Contact Us

Board of Directors

President - Danielle Thoma -president@balconesyouthsports.org

Field Rental - rentals@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President of Baseball - Jay Paz -vp-baseball@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President of Softball - Aubrey Brasfield - softball@balconesyouthsports.org

Secretary - Cristina Hanus - secretary@balconesyouthsports.org

Coaching Coordinator - Anthony Longmire - coachingcoordinator@balconesyouthsports.org

Safety & Security Officer - Larry Crosby - safety@balconesyouthsports.org

Baseball Player Agent - Mike Villela - baseball-playeragent@balconesyouthsports.org

Baseball Player Agent - Greg Williams -baseball-playeragent@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President of Sponsorship & Fundraising - Amy Longmire - sponsorship@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President of Communication - Jessica Franco -communication@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President of Parent Representatives & Volunteers - Carlye Levine - volunteer@balconesyouthsports.org

Registration - Michelle McGuire -registrar@balconesyouthsports.org

Umpire-in-Chief - Curtis Jones - umpires@balconesyouthsports.org

Assistant Umpire-in-Chief - PJ Snavely - umpires@balconesyouthsports.org

Financials - Andrew Furman - apfduke01@yahoo.com

Vice President of Concession - Myron McKelvey - concession@balconesyouthsports.org

Concession Auxilliary - Stacy Snavely - concession@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President of Special Events - Lisa Domzalski - events@balconesyouthsports.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Balcones Youth Sports is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Balcones Youth Sports

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play