Contact Us

Board of Directors

President - Marcus Horton - president@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President - Jessica Franco - vicepresident@balconesyouthsports.org

Field Rental - rentals@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Baseball - Joel Foshea - baseball@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Softball - Aubrey Brasfield - softball@balconesyouthsports.org

Secretary - Cristina Hanus - secretary@balconesyouthsports.org

Coaching Coordinator - [POSITION VACANT - Director of Baseball for Fall season] - baseball@balconesyouthsports.org

Safety & Security Officer - Gina Condon - safety@balconesyouthsports.org

T-Ball Player Agent -  [POSITION VACANT - Joel Foshea in interim] - t-ball@balconesyouthsports.org

Coach Pitch Player Agent - Jeremy Shore - coachpitch@balconesyouthsports.org

Minor Player Agent - Tom Franco - minor@balconesyouthsports.org

Major Coach Pitch Player Agent - Mike Villarreal - major@balconesyouthsports.org

Junior/Senior Player Agent - Anthony Longmire - senior@balconesyouthsports.org

Softball Player Agent - [POSITION VACANT - Aubrey Brasfield in interim] - softballplayer@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising - Jonathan Stilley - sponsorship@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Communication - Sam Levine - communication@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Parent Representatives & Volunteers - Carlye Levine - volunteer@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Fields - Jeremy Shore - fields@balconesyouthsports.org

Registrar - Laura G√≥mez-Horton - registrar@balconesyouthsports.org

Scheduler - [POSITION VACANT] - scheduler@balconesyouthsports.org

Umpire-in-Chief - [POSITION VACANT - Chris Jacobus for scheduling purposes] - umpires@balconesyouthsports.org

Treasurer - Andrew Furman - treasurer@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Concession - Myron McKelvey - concession@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Special Events & Scheduler - [POSITION VACANT - Jessica Franco in interim] - events@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Equipment - Andy Casey - equipment@balconesyouthsports.org

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Balcones Youth Sports is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Balcones Youth Sports | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play