Contact Us

Board of Directors

President - Marcus Horton - president@balconesyouthsports.org

Vice President - Jessica Franco - vicepresident@balconesyouthsports.org

Field Rental - rentals@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Baseball - Anthony Longmire - baseball@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Softball - Aubrey Brasfield - softball@balconesyouthsports.org

Secretary - Cristina Hanus - secretary@balconesyouthsports.org

Coaching Coordinator - Joel Foshea - coachingcoordinator@balconesyouthsports.org

Safety & Security Officer - Jaime Martinez - safety@balconesyouthsports.org

T-Ball Player Agent - Mike Villela - tball-playeragent@balconesyouthsports.org

Coach Pitch Player Agent - Greg Williams - coachpitch@balconesyouthsports.org

Minor  Player Agent - Tom Franco - minor@balconesyouthsports.org

Major Coach Pitch Player Agent - Chris Jacobus - major@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising - Josh Kilkrease - sponsorship@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Communication - Amy Longmire - communication@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Parent Representatives & Volunteers - Carlye Levine - volunteer@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Fields - Jeremy Shore - fieldsdirector@balconesyouthsports.org

Registrar - Michelle McGuire - registrar@balconesyouthsports.org

Umpire-in-Chief - VACANT - umpires@balconesyouthsports.org

Treasurer - Andrew Furman - apfduke01@yahoo.com

Director of Concession - Myron McKelvey - concession@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Special Events & Scheduler- Lisa Domzalski - events@balconesyouthsports.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Balcones Youth Sports is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Balcones Youth Sports

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play