Contact Us

Board of Directors

President - Danielle Thoma -president@balconesyouthsports.org

Field Rental - rentals@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Baseball - Vacant

Director of Softball - Aubrey Brasfield - softball@balconesyouthsports.org

Secretary - Cristina Hanus - secretary@balconesyouthsports.org

Coaching Coordinator - Anthony Longmire - coachingcoordinator@balconesyouthsports.org

Safety & Security Officer - Vacant

Baseball Player Agent - Mike Villela - baseball-playeragent@balconesyouthsports.org

Baseball Player Agent - Greg Williams -baseball-playeragent@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising - Amy Longmire - sponsorship@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Communication - Jessica Franco -communication@balconesyouthsports.org

Director of Parent Representatives & Volunteers - Carlye Levine - volunteer@balconesyouthsports.org

Registration - Michelle McGuire -registrar@balconesyouthsports.org

Umpire-in-Chief - Curtis Jones - umpires@balconesyouthsports.org

Financials - Andrew Furman - apfduke01@yahoo.com

Director of Concession - Myron McKelvey - concession@balconesyouthsports.org

Concession Auxiliary - Vacant

Director of Special Events & Scheduler- Lisa Domzalski - events@balconesyouthsports.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Balcones Youth Sports is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Balcones Youth Sports

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play